Today’s Agenda: Grinnell, Mt. Vernon, and Iowa City.

I am headed out with the camera to Grinnell, Mt. Vernon, and Iowa City. I can’t say that I’ve spent much time in Grinnell. It is just close enough to warrant a visit but far enough that I never get there. And it is just far enough off the beaten track that I don’t stop by. The rainy weather ought to work well for HDR photography, so I’ll see how that goes. I’ll be stopping by Sutliff Cider Company south of Lisbon and Mt. Vernon, Iowa. My spouse fell in love with English hard cider while visiting that country last year and is eager to see how this fares.

Leave a Reply

